Why not?

Being a blogger is not supposed to be that complicated. All you need to do is to continue living your life like you usually do with some additional twist of fun activities, beautiful scenery, and of course, a fashionable outfit! Everything will be blog-worthy as long as you think it may benefit your readers as you take their time in reading your post. For sure there will always be someone who will be interested in reading your stories. This may inspire or help somebody without you realizing it. That is the beauty of blogging and maybe that is the reason why I started one.

Almost a year ago, I decided to start my own blog but I wasn’t able to write anything. Four months ago, I wrote my very first food and restaurant review. And now, I decided to upgrade my blog into a Lifestyle blog wherein you can be able to join me in my journey through life and fashion (and food)! Why a sudden change? Well, WHY NOT?
snapseed

My closet mainly consists of only sweatshirts, long sleeve polo, and jeans. It is very rare for me to wear sleeveless tops or styled blouses which makes this outfit a little out of my league. Not because I’m not wearing one since before but just because I’m in a Muslim country which makes me feel uneasy whenever I’m wearing a little revealing clothes. My colleagues started to ask me why I’m always wearing polo and sweatshirts. They also started to ask me my religion haha!

This is the other reason why I started blogging. To document my way through finding my style. 3a8ea360-1cc0-44fd-8ca6-db60d4b098f6

Stressed Jeans from Forever 21

Top from Sea Star Garments

Why not?

Leave a Reply

