5 things that made me smile this week #4 |May 20, 2017|

It’s been a month since I started giving you 5 reasons why I am smiling every week. Sometimes I find it hard to think of anything that makes me smile. Sometimes there’s nothing  really but just simple gestures from my friends and family that keeps my day going, especially on the most stressful days of my life. Believe me or not, I have those days. That is why I think you should always count those reasons why you are happy or smiling because that makes you have the reason to continue living. Those gestures can help you get through every difficulties you are experiencing in your life.

Enough with the blah blah, I will state to you the five things that made me smile the past days.

Happy pill #1

So yes, I am still sick. That is why I thought I will be bed ridden the whole week but luckily, No. I was being forced by my mom and my friends to go to the hospital and check with a Pulmonologist or Cardiologist because of some reason that most of you will not understand so I should better not tell anybody *Hides*. And so I did. I visited the hospital and check with a Pulmonology doctor and ask if I have any problem with my respiratory tract. So what made me smile? NEGATIVE! They told me there is nothing to worry about anything. The Doctor just prescribed me some medicine and that’s it.

Happy pill #2

img_1198

I received another gift! It’s raining gift this month, don’t you think?

Happy pill #3

You’ll know who your real friends are when you are in crisis. Someone will always know if you are having some problems or not. Just a simple question by them asking if you’re okay or not can make the feeling a little bit lighter. Those kind of friends are worth keeping.

Happy pill #4

I don’t usually get compliments with my voice. Rarely do I hear people saying good things about it. Maybe because they got used to it already or something like that. But these week I heard a very nice compliment from a professional guitarist. Who wouldn’t feel happy hearing some good words from a professional musician?

Since I gave you six last week, can you forgive me for giving only 4 to you this time? haha I ready had a rough week so I can’t give you one more than this!

Even though keep the good vibes everyone! Things will get better eventually.

177952-Breathe-Its-Just-A-Bad-Day-Not-A-Bad-Life

 

5 things that made me smile this week #4 |May 20, 2017|

Leave a Reply

